This text is replaced by the Flash movie.

Deborah Epp - Principal

depp@mokoia.school.nz


Jackie Jones - Deputy Principal

jjones@mokoia.school.nz

Annemarie Hyde - Deputy Principal

ahyde@mokoia.school.nz


     

Kathryn McMurdo - K1

kmcmurdo@mokoia.school.nz

 

Tessa McNamara - K3

tmcnamara@mokoia.school.nz

 

Brigit Nieuwboer - K4

bnieuwboer@mokoia.school.nz

 

Learning Centre Leader

     

Joseph Assen - P1

jassen@mokoia.school.nz

 

Anna Hay - P2

 ahay@mokoia.school.nz

 

Jenni Markotsis - P3

jmarkotsis@mokoia.school.nz

 

 

     

 Tracey Low - P4

tlow@mokoia.school.nz

 

Learning Centre Leader

Barbara O'Donnell - W4

bodonnell@mokoia.school.nz

   

Learning Centre Leader

Glen Law - W2

glaw@mokoia.school.nz

     

Shannon Brake - W1

sbrake@mokoia.school.nz 

 

 

Gareth Upston - W3

gupston@mokoia.school.nz

 


 

Taimona Panapa - Rumaki K2

tpanapa@mokoia.school.nz

     

Chris Bashford - Technology 

cbashford@mokoia.school.nz

 

 

 Nick Rowe - Technology

nrowe@mokoia.school.nz 

 

Learning Centre Leader

Peter Hobdell-Music

phobdell@mokoia.school.nz

     

 Sue Rasdall - School Secretary

srasdall@mokoia.school.nz

 

Margaret Shearer - Receptionist

mshearer@mokoia.school.nz

 

Janet Du Fall-Executive Officer

jdufall@mokoia.school.nz

     

Gail Forge-Library and Resource Manager

gforge@mokoia.school.nz

Ron James - Caretaker

rjames@mokoia.school.nz

Lyn Brown - Literacy/Numeracy Support

lbrown@mokoia.school.nz

 

     

Heather Harper - Literacy/Numeracy Support

hharper@mokoia.school.nz

George Hapi - Kaiarahi Reo

hhapi@mokoia.school.nz

 

 

Greg Hyde - Groundsman

 John Tuhorurangi -  Learning Support

 

 

Moana Hunter -  Learning Support

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

Sharon Brunton - Dental Therapist

sbrunton@mokoia.school.nz

  

Amy Mansell - Dental Therapist 

Ashley Ha - Dental Therapist