This text is replaced by the Flash movie.

 

Rawiri Wihapi - Principal

rwihapi@mokoia.school.nz

 

Jackie Jones - Deputy Principal

jjones@mokoia.school.nz

 

Annemarie Hyde - Deputy Principal

ahyde@mokoia.school.nz


     

Gareth Upston - K1

gupston@mokoia.school.nz

 

Tessa McNamara - W3

tmcnamara@mokoia.school.nz

 

Brigit Nieuwboer - K4

bnieuwboer@mokoia.school.nz

 

Learning Centre Leader

     

Toni Bocock - K3

tbocock@mokoia.school.nz

 

Wendy Stafford - W1

 wstafford@mokoia.school.nz

 

Jenni Markotsis - W2

jmarkotsis@mokoia.school.nz

 

 

 

     

 Tracey Low - W4

tlow@mokoia.school.nz

 

Learning Centre Leader

Arihi Harvey - P1

aharvey@mokoia.school.nz

   

Learning Centre Leader

Glen Law - P4

glaw@mokoia.school.nz

 

     

 Joseph Assen - P3

jassen@mokoia.school.nz

 

 

Deana Turner - P2

dturner@mokoia.school.nz

 


 

Taimona Panapa - Rumaki K2

tpanapa@mokoia.school.nz

 

     

Chris Bashford - Technology 

cbashford@mokoia.school.nz

 

 

Eddie Reisch - Technology

ereisch@mokoia.school.nz

 

Learning Centre Leader

Peter Hobdell - Music

phobdell@mokoia.school.nz

 

     

 Sue Rasdall - School Secretary

srasdell@mokoia.school.nz

Lisa Te Whare - K5

ltewhare@mokoia.school.nz 

 

 

Janet Du Fall - Executive Officer

jdufall@mokoia.school.nz

 

     

Gail Forge-Library and Resource Manager

gforge@mokoia.school.nz

 

Ron James - Caretaker

rjames@mokoia.school.nz

 

 

Lyn Brown - Literacy/Numeracy Support

lbrown@mokoia.school.nz

 

     

Heather Harper - Literacy/Numeracy Support

hharper@mokoia.school.nz

 

Hori Hapi - Kaiarahi Reo

hhapi@mokoia.school.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

Sharon Brunton - Dental Therapist

sbrunton@mokoia.school.nz 

Amy Mansell - Dental Therapist 

 

Ashley Ha - Dental Therapist