This text is replaced by the Flash movie.


Rawiri Wihapi - Principal


Jackie Jones - Deputy Principal


Annemarie Hyde - Deputy Principal


Gareth Upston - K1


Tessa McNamara - W3


Brigit Nieuwboer - K4


Learning Centre Leader


Toni Bocock - K3


Wendy Stafford - W1


Jenni Markotsis - W2





 Tracey Low - W4


Learning Centre Leader

Arihi Harvey - P1


Learning Centre Leader

Glen Law - P4



 Joseph Assen - P3



Deana Turner - P2



Taimona Panapa - Rumaki K2



Chris Bashford - Technology



Eddie Reisch - Technology


Learning Centre Leader

Peter Hobdell - Music



 Sue Rasdall - School Secretary

Lisa Te Whare - K5 



Janet Du Fall - Executive Officer



Gail Forge-Library and Resource Manager


Ron James - Caretaker



Lyn Brown - Literacy/Numeracy Support



Heather Harper - Literacy/Numeracy Support


Hori Hapi - Kaiarahi Reo















Sharon Brunton - Dental Therapist 

Amy Mansell - Dental Therapist 


Ashley Ha - Dental Therapist